RSS

War Reporting

01 Oct

Remember when I used to update this thing? Good times, good times…

Anywho, despite the COLD FROM HELL, a part-time job, an excess of Dickensian dramatical pursuits, and the departure of one of my best friends for the wastelands of New Verminshire, I’ve signed up for Nerd Wars on Ravelry as a member of Team Rangers (of course!). I’ve also volunteered to be the team blogger (because clearly what I need is another responsibility).

Still, there is nothing like B5 to get the creative juices flowing. You can read my first foray into journalism here. Now I just need to get started on all my projects…

We live for the yarn, we dye for the yarn…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 1.10.2011 in Geekery, Knitting, Writing

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
