RSS

Beer and Pumpkins

30 Oct

…Guess what I did this evening?

Ta-dah!

It didn’t come out quite as well in the execution as in the sketches, but I still think he’s pretty darn cute. Wouldn’t YOU give this little bat candy?

Also, a few pictures I found online whilst looking for pumpkin inspiration:

Click for artist

I officially declare this the most adorable thing in the history of ever. This bat would get all the candy over my bat, no question.

Also love this clever steampunk Cinderella coach. And the mice are just too cute!

(You may have guessed I was looking for steampunk-y-ness to put on my pumpkin. I ended up not going that route, but the pictures were too good not to share. Also, go listen to “The Ballad of Mona Lisa” by Panic! At the Disco. Better yet, watch the vid (which makes no sense but is steampunky!))

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 30.10.2011 in Crafts, Geekery

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
