RSS

The Birthday Project Winners!

20 Jun

Blessed Litha everybody!

First, I want to thank each of you who left a note. Between the 21(!) of you who left comments and Mitu’s blog post, I am feeling very loved. Your suggestions have definitely made me smile, a lot, and I’m having a lot of fun going through the list this week and trying to experience things. There has of course been much snuggling of cats and molesting of yarn (two popular suggestions), but maybe at some point I’ll tell you about my adventures with some of the other suggestions.

And the winners are…

Ciellel has won Calliope’s Odyssey by Rosemary (Romi) Hill!

PeppermintMochaMama has won the beautiful Vivian by Ysolda Teague!

Congratulations to you both! I expect to see gorgeous FOs in the future πŸ™‚

Now off to enjoy the sunshine and celebrate LIFE!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on 20.6.2012 in Knitting, Life, Spirituality/Paganism

 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “The Birthday Project Winners!

  1. peppermintmochamama

    20.6.2012 at 1:17 pm

    Thank you so much! I have a feeling that this will be a dissertation in the very near future!

     
    • Myriad

      20.6.2012 at 2:26 pm

      I’m always happy to enable Nerd Warrior crafting πŸ™‚

       

Leave a Reply

 
