RSS

Strange Bedfellow

24 Sep

I got home today from the Grand Familial Texan Wedding Adventure (more on that later) to find this in my bed:

This actually freaked me out a lot less than it otherwise might have, because I was fully expecting a prank. M. was taking care of the cats this weekend, so she had a key to the house. J. was in town (and I missed her, booo! That’s what she gets for not telling us she’s coming home until the day before she gets home.) and she loves a good prank, so I figured between the two of them something strange was bound to show up in my bed/closet/etc.

The eyes were kind of freaky, but really, who can complain about coming home to Johnny Depp in their bed? The only problem is I’m afraid M. and J. did something else and I won’t discover it for months and it’ll confuse the bejeezus out of me and they will laugh.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 24.9.2012 in Life

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
