RSS

Random Sexytimes

24 Oct

I’ve been feeling a bit down lately. So, in an effort to cheer myself up, I hunted up clips of the the unbelievably hot Tom Paris/B’Elanna Torres scenes from the episode “Blood Fever” of Voyager. Because sex is the cure for everything.*

Yeah, I got nothing else. Hopefully I’ll be able to pull myself out of this funk for some real blogging soon. In the meantime…what are YOUR favorite examples of sexytimes?

*The Surgeon General would like to emphasize that sex is not, in fact, a cure for much of anything besides sexual frustration.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 24.10.2012 in Geekery, Life

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
