RSS

Sweaterday – Camden I

09 Feb

YOU GUYS I’M MAKING A SWEATER

YOU GUYS I HAVE LIKE TWO INCHES ALREADY

YOU GUYS IT’S GOING TO BE SO PRETTY

YOU GUYS I REALLY NEED A BETTER TERM OF ADDRESS THAN ‘YOU GUYS’ BECAUSE IT’S REALLY NOT VERY INCLUSIVE HOW DO YOU GUYS FEEL ABOUT BEING CALLED ‘DUCKLINGS’?

OR WE COULD JUST GO WITH ‘DEAR READERS’ BUT THEN I ALWAYS HAVE TO FOLLOW IT WITH ‘(HI, FBI!)’ AND MAYBE THE FBI WOULD APPRECIATE SOME ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF THEIR TRUE ANTIDAE-AN IDENTITIES

YOU GUYS DEAR READERS (HI FBI!) DUCKLINGS DID I MENTION I’VE HAD A FEVER FOR THE PAST WEEK AND IT’S BEEN A VERY LONG DAY

GOODNIGHT, Y’ALL

 
3 Comments

Posted by on 9.2.2013 in Knitting

 

Tags: , , , , ,

3 responses to “Sweaterday – Camden I

  1. mitukagome

    10.2.2013 at 8:00 pm

    *Anatidae-an

     
  2. mitukagome

    10.2.2013 at 8:02 pm

    Actually, being as it’s anas, anatis… the plural is probably just anates. So yeah. Ducks is anates.

     
    • Myriad

      10.2.2013 at 9:51 pm

      I was trying to come up with the adjective. Go go gadget classics major!

       

Leave a Reply

 
